Sources & credits

Where the numbers come from

Every stat on every card is a published measurement. We don’t make numbers up or estimate them, and when a lab doesn’t publish a figure, the card says so. The snapshot was taken on 2026-10-11.

Benchmarks, speed and price

Intelligence, hallucination rate, context window, output speed, response time, prices and modalities come from Artificial Analysis’s independent benchmark measurements of each model. Every card uses one configuration of its model (shown on the card, for example “Max” reasoning effort), so all of a card’s numbers come from the same setup. That’s why flagship reasoning models have long response times. Prices are blended 3:1 input to output; a few use the public list price from OpenRouter.

Knowledge cutoffs

From each lab’s own model docs or model cards, linked below. One date comes from a secondary source and is marked as such. Labs that don’t publish a cutoff get N/D.

Art, sound & logos

Card illustrations and shop photos were generated with StickyPrompts image generation. Music and sound effects were generated with ElevenLabs. Lab logos are from LobeHub Icons (MIT). Visitor locations in our own statistics use IP Geolocation by DB-IP (CC BY 4.0). All model names and logos are trademarks of their owners. Top Tokens is a fan-made game and isn’t affiliated with or endorsed by any AI lab.

Knowledge cutoff sources

CardCutoffPrice note
A1 Claude Opus 5.5Jun 2026 —
A2 GPT-6 AstraApr 2026 —
A3 Claude Fable 5.1Jun 2026 —
A4 Muse Spark 1.3Not disclosed—
B1 Claude Sonnet 5.5Jun 2026 —
B2 GPT-6.1 SolApr 2026 —
B3 Grok 4.7May 2026 —
B4 Gemini 3.1 ProJan 2025* —
C1 Claude Haiku 5.5Jun 2026 —
C2 Gemini 3.8 FlashMar 2026 —
C3 GPT-6 LunaMay 2026 —
C4 DeepSeek V4.1 FlashNot disclosed—
D1 Kimi K3Not disclosed—
D2 DeepSeek V4 ProNot disclosed—
D3 MiMo-V2.6-ProNot disclosed—
D4 GLM-5.3Not disclosed—
E1 Qwen3.8 MaxNot disclosed—
E2 Step 5Not disclosed—
E3 MiniMax-M3Jan 2026 —
E4 InklingJul 2026 —
F1 Mercury 2.5Not disclosed—
F2 Nemotron 3.5 LightningSep 2025 —
F3 Trinity Large Thinking2024 —
F4 Gemini 3.5 Flash-LiteMar 2026 —
G1 gpt-oss-120bJun 2024 —
G2 Gemma 4 31BJan 2025 OpenRouter list price
G3 Qwen3.8 27BNot disclosed—
G4 Mistral Small 4Nov 2024 —
H1 Llama 4 ScoutAug 2024 —
H2 Command A+Apr 2025 OpenRouter list price
H3 GPT-5.3 CodexAug 2025 —
H4 Nova 2.0 ProNot disclosed—
I1 GLM-5.3-FlashNot disclosed—
I2 MiMo-V2.6-FlashNot disclosed—
I3 Qwen3.8 Flash-NextNot disclosed—
I4 Ling 3.1 FlashNot disclosed—
J1 Qwen3.5 Omni PlusNot disclosed—
J2 Qwen3.5 Omni FlashNot disclosed—
J3 Nemotron 3 Nano Omni2025 —
J4 Gemma 4 12BJan 2025 —
K1 Qwen3.8 2.4TNot disclosed—
K2 Ring-2.6-1TNot disclosed—
K3 Quasar 438BNot disclosed—
K4 Hy3Not disclosed—
L1 Granite 4.2 3BNot disclosed—
L2 Gemma 4 E4BJan 2025 —
L3 Ministral 3 3BOct 2023 —
L4 Nova MicroOct 2024 —
M1 o3Jun 2024 —
M2 Llama 3.3 70BDec 2023 —
M3 Phi-4Jun 2024 —
M4 Command AJun 2024 —
N1 Granite 4.2 30BNot disclosed—
N2 Nova 2.0 LiteOct 2025 —
N3 Solar Pro 4Feb 2026 —
N4 Mistral Medium 3.5Nov 2024 —
O1 GPT-5.6 TerraFeb 2026 —
O2 Nemotron 3 SuperJun 2025 —
O3 Qwen3.5 397BNot disclosed—
O4 Hermes 4 405BNot disclosed—
P1 Celeris-1Not disclosed—
P2 Ling-3.0 Flash FinNot disclosed—
P3 Nemotron 3 NanoJun 2025 —
P4 gpt-oss-20bJun 2024 —

* secondary source